KI News

Two independents file nomination papers for 02-Srinagar LS Seat

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

SRINAGAR: Two candidates filed their nomination papers from the 02-Srinagar Parliamentary constituency today for the Lok Sabha Elections 2024 to be held on May 13, 2024 (Monday).

The candidates, namely Sheeban Ashai and Nisar Ahmad Ahangar filed their nomination papers as independents in the Office of Returning Officer(RO) 02- Srinagar Parliamentary Constituency.

The last day for filing nomination papers in the Srinagar Parliamentary Constituency is April 25, 2024 (Thursday) upto 3 pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *