KI News

Budgam Premier League: RCC Hafroo defeats Sajad XI, Raithan

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar, July 17: On the fourth day of the Budgam Premier League Tournament, first match of the day was played between RCC Hafroo vs Sajad XI, Raithan.

Sajad XI, Raithan won the toss and elected to bat first and set a score of 89 runs in 16 overs with the loss of 3 wickets.  RCC Hafroo playing second chased the score in 14.5 overs with the loss of 3 wickets.

RCC Hafroo won the match.

Second match was played between The Original Nagam vs Khanpora Royals. Khanpora Royals won the toss and decided to bat first and set a score of 206 runs.

The Original Nagam playing second could score only 98 runs in 15 overs with the loss of 10 wickets. Khanpora Royals won the match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *