Images News Netwok

PDP nominated Zone Presidents

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar, June26: Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) president Mehbooba Mufti has approved the names for nomination of  Zone Presidents for the party today.

The persons who have been nominated to their respective zones are as, Mohammed Ashraf Dar for Amirakadal, Bashir Ahmad Bhat for Batmaloo, Gh Nabi Bhat for Eidgah, Jeelani Kumar for Habakadal, Ab Hamid Dar for Hazrathbal, Mohd Shafi Kundangar for Khanyar, Mohd Shafi Mir for Sonwar, Abul Hassan Bhat for Zadibal, Mohd Amin Mir for Bandipore, Faqir Mohd Khan for gurez, Imtiyaz Hamid Reshi for Sonawari, Manzoor Lone for Poonch Haweli, M Azam Sagar for Mendhar, Yasir Sarafraz for Surenkote, M Iqbal Shah for Rajouri, Munshi Alam Din for Darhal, Rajesh Jamwal for Kalakote and Sukhdev Singh for Nowshera respectively.

Disclosing this here today Vice President of the party Mohammed Sartaj Madni hoped that these will work with dedication to further strengthen the party at grossroot level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *