Images News Netwok

NC releases list of Constituency Incharges of Kashmir Province 

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar: The Jammu and Kashmir National Conference President Dr. Farooq Abdullah on Wednesday approved the list of Constituency Incharges for the respective constituencies of Kashmir Province.

The order, released by General Secretary Ali Mohammad Sagar, also asked the office bearers in constituencies to coordinate with their respective Constituency Incharges and ensure full support to them. 

The order also enjoined respective Incharges to remain in regular touch with the public, party workers, and block and Halqa office bearers for making the party stronger at the grassroots level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *