KI News

4 Gujjar leaders join BJP

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Jammu: Four prominent Gujjar leaders, along with their supporters, joined the BJP here on Monday, the party said.

J&K BJP president Ravinder Raina, party vice-president Yudhvir Sethi and general secretary Devinder Kumar Manyal, welcomed the new entrants into the party fold, it said.

Those who joined the BJP included Choudhary Mohamad Sultan Khan from the Congress, Choudhary Mohammad Yaseen from Gujjar Mahasabha, Choudhary Barkat Ali from the Dogra Swabhimaan Sangathan and Choudhary Zulfikar Ali.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *