You can write anything here.
Today: Jun 22, 2024

COVID-19: 3 more Bandipora villages declared red zones

1 min read

BANDIPORA: Bandipora Administration on Wednesday declared three villages in the district as ‘Red-Zones’ and their surrounding localities as ‘Buffer Zones’, after more persons tested positive to COVID-19 virus in these villages.

Deputy Commissioner Bandipora, Dr Owais Ahmed, issued the orders declaring three villages including Lahipora Aloosa, Shokhbaba and Main Chowk Chittibanday, Gori Mohalla and Chopan Mohalla of Chittbanday Tehsil as Red Zones

The villages including Aloosa, Ashtangoo, Malangam, Binlipora Kema, Arin, Sumlar, TA Shah, Brar and Aragam have been declared as respective buffer zones and restrictions have been imposed in these areas to restrict the movement of the people.

Search in Archive