Images News Netwok

Govt orders transfers/postings in Admin

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar: Government today ordered transfers and posting of  five officers in the administration.

Gazanffer Ali, Special Secretary Technical Education Department has been transferred and posted as Special Secretary School Education Deptt.

Mohammad Akbar Wani, Special Secretary Tourism Deptt has been transferred and posted as Secretary J&K State Water Resources Regulatory Authority against an available vacancy.

Om Prakash Bhagat Dir Tourism, Jammu has been transferred and posted as Director Geology and Mining J&K vice Farooq A Khan, who shall report to Industries and Commerce Deptt for further posting while as Deepika Kumari Sharma, Executive Director, Mubarak Mandi Heritage Society Jammu shall hold the additional charge of the post of Dir Tourism Jammu till further order

Malik Suhail Ahmad, Dy Secretary JKSSB has been posted as Dy Secretary Technical Education Deptt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *