Images News Netwok

Navin Choudhary gets Tourism as additional charge

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Six officers transferred/posted

Srinagar, Jul 08: The government has ordered transfer and postings of three IAS and three KAS officers.

As per an order issued by General Administration Department, Navin Kumar Choudhary, Principal Secretary to the Government, Industries and Commerce Department shall hold the charge of Administrative Secretary, Tourism Department in addition to his own duties, till further orders.

Rigzain Sampheal Commissioner/Secretary to the Government Tourism Department, holding additional charge of Administrative Secretary Ladakh Affairs Department and Department of Floriculture, Parks and Gardens has been posted as Commissioner/Secretary Ladakh Affairs Department. He shall hold the charge of Administrative Secretary Information Technology Department and Chief Executive Officer JaKeGA revealing Navin Choudhary of additional charge. He shall also hold charge of Administrative Secretary Science and Technology Department.

Prasa Ramasway, awaiting orders of posting, is posted as Additional Secretary to Government Information Technology Department.

Sheikh Fayaz Ahmad, Secretary to the Government, Science and Technology Deptt has been transferred and posted as Secretary to the Govt Department of Floriculture, Parks and Gardens.

Asif Hamid Khan, Managing Director JKTDC has been posted as Director General Libraries against an available vacancy.

Rehana Batool, DG Rural Development Jammu has been transferred and posted as MD JKTDC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *