KI News

Vote count: Akbar Lone leads in Baramulla parliamentary constituency

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar: After fresh round of counting, National Conference took lead for Baramulla parliamentary constituency.

According to latest details, AIP Er Er Rasheed had 39549 who had retained lead for some time, JKNC’s Akbar Lone is now leading the vote count with 41212.

Following them is PC’s Raja Aijaz Ali with 33118 followed by PDP’s Ab Qayoom Wani with 19940 votes and Congress Haji Farooq Ahmd Mir had 8685

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *