Images News Netwok

7 educational institutes to remain closed from April 5 to 12 in Sopore

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Sopore, Apr 04: The district administration Baramulla on Thursday said that seven educational institutes will remain closed in Sopore sub-division from April 5 to 12 in view of Lok Sabha polls.

In an order, the additional district magistrate Sopore said the schools have been identified as accommodation for forces personnel during upcoming LS polls.

The institutions which will remain closed include SKUAST Wadoora, Degree college Sopore, Hr Secondary school Hadipora, Govt, Hr secondary school Edipora, Govt, Boys HR Sec School Sopora, Govt, Girls Hr Sec school Dangiwacha, Govt, Degree College Sopore and Govt, Hr Sec School Dangiwacha.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *