KI News

PDP constitutes Political Affairs Committee

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar: Mehbooba Mufti President J&K Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has constituted an eleven member Political affairs committee.

Members of the committee include; Mehbooba Mufti, Muzaffar Hussain Beigh, Mohammad Sartaj Madni, Abdul Rahman Veeri, Mehboob Beg, Nizam-ud-din Bhat,  Mohammad Dilawar Mir, T.S. Bajwa, Choudary Zulfikar Ali, Ghulam Nabi Lone Hanjoora, Yashpal Sharma.

This was disclosed here on Friday by the party spokesman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *